Hours of Operation

Business Hours

CVS regular business hours are Monday thru Friday from 9AM to 5PM Eastern Time, with other availability by appointment.

Scheduled Office Closures and Holidays

2024 Scheduled Closures
  • Monday, January 1 -- New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 -- Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 19 -- Washington’s Birthday (aka Presidents Day)
  • Saturday, April 13 - Thursday, April 18 -- NAB Las Vegas
  • Tuesday, May 14 -- Maryland Primary Election Day
  • Monday, May 27 -- Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 -- Juneteenth National Independence Day
  • Thursday, July 4 -- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 -- Labor Day
  • Wednesday, October 9 -- NAB New York
  • Monday, October 14 -- Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Tuesday, November 5 -- National Election Day
  • Monday, November 11 -- Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29 -- Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Friday, December 27 -- Christmas Holiday
CVS may also be closed on other, non-scheduled dates throughout the year.

Search